Arrive:
Nights:
Close

Contact Us

Email: reservations@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: + 353 (0) 61 605100
Fax: + 353 (0) 61 396073
Address: Fitzgerald's Woodlands House Hotel, Adare, Co. Limerick, Ireland.

Mary Fitzgerald - Proprietor
Email: mfitzgerald@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: + 353 (0)61 605105

David Fitzgerald - General Manager
Email: dfitzgerald@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: 353 (0) 61 605101

Elaina Fitzgerald - Sales Director
Email: efitzgerald@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: + 353 (0)61 605173

Susan Burke - Group Sales and Marketing Executive
Email: sburke@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: +353(0)61 605 114

Conference and Banqueting
Email: events@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: + 353 (0) 61 605100

Karen Glynn - HR Manager
Email: kglynn@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: + 353 (0) 61 605142

Orla O' Gorman Fitzgerald - Revas Spa
Email: revas@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: + 353 (0) 61 605120

Nicole O' Gorman - Revas Spa Co-ordinator
Email: nicole@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: + 353 (0) 61 605120

Conor Fitzgerald - Development Manager
Email: cfitzgerald@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: + 353 (0) 61 605100

Accounts Dept.
Email: alynch@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: + 353 (0) 61 605110

Sinead Murphy - Leisure Club Manager
Email: smurphy@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: + 353 (0) 61 605111

Frances Murphy - Reception Manager
Email: fmurphy@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: +353 (0) 61 605100

Trevor McCarthy - Food and Beverage Manager
Email: tmccarthy@woodlands-hotel.ie
Telephone: +353 (0) 61 605100

Click here for further information